Google Reviews


reviews

Aaron Steele

July 24, 2018
This place was the best experience I've had with customer service. Both Lilly and Carla were extremely helpful. They make the car buying process much more natural and less confusing. Imagine showing up to a lot where once you arrive they provide a document that including details and pricing regarding the lot inventory. After discussing a personal price range I was completelt comfortable roaming the lot as I please and given permission to test drive every vehicle i thought woukd beba great fit. An added bonus is the on premise garage and their ability to order any parts required if needed or complained and fixing the issue on premise. Its a full proof and fair business from what I experienced.
reviews

Abdul Jan

January 19, 2019
The people at Woodbridge auto sales we’re great. This is our second vehicle we have bought from them and each time their customer services has been outstanding. Excellent customer service, unbeatable prices and awesome staff.
reviews

Abrahim E Taher

January 19, 2019
Great Customer Service! Recently just bought a nice SUV at an affordable price! Definitely a place to consider when buying cars! Will 100% come back for another car!
reviews

Ahmed Lemghari

May 31, 2015
I purchases LW300 Satu 2002 about a year ago and it still running smooth I did not see any problems with this Auto Sales. All he’s Cars are cleaned and affordable. My next Car will be from the same place. I trust this place and I recommend Woodbridge Auto Sales.
reviews

Al Henriquez

January 04, 2021
Karla was excellent person to deal with and she has a lot of knowledge and she was helpful in getting me a new car I highly recommended Woodbridge auto sales
reviews

Alex Larios

April 27, 2019
I’m Extremely Greatful With The Staff At Woodbridge Auto Sales ! I Had A Very Pleasant & Smooth Experience. They Are Super Welcoming ! I Highly Recommend Lily Juarez She Made Me Feel Really Welcomed & Was Willing To Answer All My Questions & Maintained A Positive Attitude. Will Definitely Come Back In The Future !
reviews

Alex Lopez

November 12, 2020
Awesome place to come buy your car! Jose was really helpful in getting me a car. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend anyone I know from coming here! If you do make sure to ask for Jose, you won’t regret it!
reviews

Alfonzo Covington

June 13, 2020
reviews

Ali Jawad

December 10, 2019
Good people and the take care about me
reviews

Alice Cowans

March 05, 2019
Great people very friendly and fast with everything they do I would definitely recommend a friend or family member.
reviews

Alice Yiadom

August 24, 2016
I needed a reliable car but did not have the big down payment that your required by the other dealerships. I walked into Woodbridge Auto Sales and found the right car for me. I purchased a 2006 Saab 9-3, the Sales team set me up with a payment plan that didn't put a whole in my purse. I finished payment in no time. I do recommend others to look at this dealership if they want a reliable used car. Friendly Staff, easy to work with
reviews

Alicia Humphrey

August 24, 2017
Awesome to work with them!
reviews

Alvaro Cardenas

October 30, 2018
Great customer service and excellent prices , i looked at same car and miles at other dealerships, woodbridge auto had it for $2500 less then other dealers. I love my 2016 Hyundai Elantra
reviews

alvaro espinoza

June 05, 2019
I am very happy to buy it there because the service was good and the explanations about the car and the sales was very well understood and very big thank you to lili for taking her time and showing us all the options for us.
reviews

anis nabi

June 08, 2017
Buying my 07 BMW from here definitely a very good experience ,excellent customer service, can't say enough good things about Shady and Woodbridge auto sales .
reviews

Anthony Hall

June 08, 2019
reviews

Anthony Heady

September 22, 2019
The people are good people. The experience was relatively quick and mostly painless. At the end of the day, can we really ask for more? Especially when it comes to buying a car. I have terrible credit, like I've seen dead people get approved before me and they did it in a matter of minutes. Go check them out...
reviews

Antoine EL Khouri

August 21, 2020
I’m very happy. Lily took great care of me. Very professional, the way she explained everything to me was so helpful. Woodbridge auto sales are great. HIGHLY RECOMMEND WOODBRIDGE AUTO SALES! Thanks again!
reviews

Antonio Sancnez

June 27, 2019
reviews

Ariana Karim

January 19, 2019
Excellent dealership. From the local dealerships I had visited, this one offered fair prices. I was very satisfied with the car I had purchased. Woodbridge Auto sales truly did deliver a memorable experience. Great customer service and staff.
reviews

Aris Isel

February 01, 2019
I was looking for a 2016 Hyundai Elantra, checked out few places but Woodbridge auto sales had the best prices in the area , they were almost $3000 cheaper than other places , great service and great team !!
reviews

Armand Navarro

May 16, 2020
Had a wonderful experience with them today. I recommend buying a car with them. Such nice people there.
reviews

Arturo Cerritos

October 06, 2018
They treat you like family the financing option helped us a great deal thankyou.
reviews

Azaliah Pitt

March 20, 2018
Great service and decent cars
reviews

bayron hernandez

January 12, 2021
Great customer service easy process and very helpful, I was helped by Karla Aragon and she was very helpful very informative also very friendly made my experience shopping here really great, I highly recommend coming here for you’re vehicle purchases
reviews

Beci Bonilla

August 14, 2019
reviews

Bella Davenport

April 01, 2019
reviews

bella Martinez

October 06, 2020
reviews

Billie Staten

July 21, 2020
reviews

Billy P

December 19, 2020
Jose was very informative and helpful. Great experience compared to the other used lots I’ve been to. Quick and professional.
reviews

Brandon Johnson

October 18, 2018
Quick sale and tu around for title
reviews

Brandon Paul

March 01, 2019
reviews

Brittani Hill

February 27, 2019
Bought my 2011 Hyundai Elantra Monday , I was provided with great customer service I would recommend anyone to come here he has great prices on cars. I will definitely come back for my second vehicle ????????????????????????
reviews

Buddy Beddard

January 16, 2021
Karla Aragon was great to work with. She made the process extremely easy for me and my father in law. I will recommend this place in the future. Thanks!
reviews

Byron Rivera

September 22, 2018
They are very polite, helpful, and honest. They give all the information you ask for. Not once were they rude and were always patient when asking questions and deciding what car you wanted. Woodbridge Auto Sales is definitely a place to consider when purchasing a car.
reviews

Candace Bowles

February 26, 2019
I drove down from stafford va where there are plenty of used car dealers. It seemed most of them just wanted to sell you a car and not wanna answer question or any of my conces. It seemed very shady to me , then I came to Woodbridge auto sales where I was greeted with a smile and great customer service. They worked with my budget and I was able to leave there in 30 min with my new car. I am so happy I chose this dealership and I would tell all my friends and family about it !
reviews

Candice Bibbs

February 24, 2018
I had a great experience with Woodbridge Auto Sales. The process was quick. The people were very nice and the car is great as well. Thank you.
reviews

Carlos Colon

November 11, 2017
Very happy how I was treated by the office staff, had problem with engine lights Louise manhanic found problem right away and solved the issues. I recommend Woodbridge Auto sales for.you next purchase of a vehicle. I would buy here again ,because.of the affordable payment and good deals, also manchanic is in house.
reviews

Carlos Ramirez

January 11, 2019
Carla was very helpful and provided good service.
reviews

Carlton Weeks

December 29, 2018
My service at this Dealership was awesome. Lily and Mary Lou treat me so nice and are very understanding.
reviews

Cathy Driver

January 23, 2021
I appreciate Jose Diaz and Lily Juarez for helping me out today they are very down to earth and doesn’t sugar coat anything they make sure if you are serious about purchasing a vehicle that you drive off the lot if you don’t believe came in and check it out for yourself today I am a witness cause guess what I now have a vehicle thanks a million to Jose Diaz and Lily Juarez...... I also forgot to mention that they even offer free oil change so head on over and get your vehicle today
reviews

Celia Buruca

May 25, 2020
Purchased a car from here and the staff was super friendly and helped us out a lot. Jose was the person who helped me out and helped me get the car I wanted.
reviews

Chanice Little

July 02, 2019
Excellent customer service. Great car options and they WILL get you on the road! Thank you Woodbridge Auto Sales.
reviews

Charles Sellman

June 04, 2019
Great place to buy a car from everyone was very excellent, fast and nice. Lilly is the best sales person I had ever had very nice doing whatever it takes to get you in a ride you want really enjoyed my time with them as well is Kayla thank you
reviews

Charles Wise

February 19, 2018
Needed a good car to drive back and forth to work and that gets good gas mileage they put me in a great 1999 Honda Civic that drives like a new car and gets 30mpg. Also I was on a small budget and they were able to put me in this car on my budget. Would definitely recommend ????
reviews

Chervelle Jacobs

October 06, 2017
They were all very helpful to me with my decision to purchase a car. Would recommend them
reviews

Cheyenne Sopretty

December 31, 2018
Me and my husband have our car for only two months now and we have so many problems with it.
reviews

Chris Diaz

February 25, 2019
Great cars, amazing deals , very professional place and personal. Reccomend to my friends and family!!!
reviews

Chris Sizelove

February 19, 2019
Leo did an outstanding job helping us with the purchase of our new car. 10/10 would go back.
reviews

christian madriaga

June 12, 2020
I’m very happy. Lily took great care of me. Very professional, my very first owned car and the way she explained everything to me was so helpful. Woodbridge auto sales are great. HIGHLY RECOMMEND WOODBRIDGE AUTO SALES! Thanks again!
reviews

Clara .

May 25, 2019
reviews

clara owino

April 22, 2019
Friendly and always will to help. Great customer service. Good quality cars. Have have bought 2 cars and no major problems
reviews

Clara Raimundi

October 18, 2017
Manager is honest. We hhave bought two minivans from this shop and both transactions have been definitely a good deal Highly recommend
reviews

Classicfilm Andradio

November 26, 2019
Woodbridge auto sales is fantastic !!! They really care about you. This is my 3rd auto that I have purchased from them and will continue to use them for myself and my family. Thank's guys and keep up the good work ????????????????????
reviews

Claudia Gandara

July 12, 2017
reviews

Claudia Leiva

February 04, 2021
(Translated by Google) A very very good service, all very kind thank you (Original) Un muy muy buen servicio, todos muy amables gracias
reviews

cmva531

September 06, 2020
The guy I talked to was nice but complexly disappeared when I guess he couldn’t get me approved for anything?? I was afraid to apply In the first place. Maybe you’ll have better luck than me? Thanks for your time though.
reviews

Connie Comas

April 16, 2019
I came to purchase my first used car from WB Auto Sales and I didnt have much of a down payment to start with. The whole staff was very helpful which included finding best bang for my buck, best financing options in house, and Ms Mary Lou was wonderful in keeping my daughter occupied while we were approved. The car had some waing lights tu on the following day and the repairs/mechanic team had me in that same day so they could check it out. Very satisfied with this local dealer and in no time I will have paid off my first car!
reviews

Cory Brazil

July 30, 2017
Excellent trade in value . very fair and the staff is extremely nice. Quality vehicles. The Toyota I purchased runs like it's brand new and came w a good warranty .
reviews

Curtis Lomax

July 19, 2020
Jose made my experience a great one an he didn’t try to over sale or make me feel uncomfortable an he understood my situation an worked with me on a great buy. I will recommend Woodbridge auto sales for a great car an though used cars may have high mileage, my buy was well worth it but just know how to shop an choose Woodbridge Auto Sales.
reviews

D Castro

June 22, 2020
Great dealership! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They make you feel very welcomed. Karla was awesome!!! She helped us through the entire process. Easy and straight forward purchase; came in, test drove, filled out some paperwork and off we went with our new (used) Toyota Tundra. We were very satisfied with the customer service, selection of vehicles and competitive pricing. Don't hesitate to stop in. It was well worth it. Highly Recommended. A+++
reviews

Daijah Rodriguez

April 20, 2018
10/10 recommendation!! EXCELLENT SERVICE!! :)
reviews

Danarian Thompson Jr

December 04, 2019
As long as you work with them I get will work with you. Mutual understanding. I recommend.
reviews

Dante Bradford

November 18, 2017
Very personal to your needs to get you in the right car quick and hassle free I personally plan on telling my friends about you guys!!!!
reviews

Darnell Jones

February 06, 2019
Great customer service, friendly staff,
reviews

Darrian Joiner

January 25, 2021
reviews

david mendez

March 24, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. They were quick about answering our questions and honest as well. The cars in the lot look well taken care off and Lily is an amazing agent.
reviews

Dawn Foreman

November 25, 2017
Very scandalous horrible dealership that clearly writes they're own reviews , do not purchase a car from them ever in your life . The manager is a very disgusting man they will sell you a car that won't even start up a week later definitely do not do in house finiancing the cars are trash they jack up the prices sell your loan go back on they're word and the contract .. they need to be closed down
reviews

DeAngelo Hazel

December 20, 2019
The entire staff was extremely helpful kind and reliable. I was approved online showed up the next day and drove off with my new Durango. Best car buying process I’ve ever went through.
reviews

DeanWithers

April 18, 2019
Lily was very nice and quick with the paperwork! I very much enjoyed my experience with her. The car was also in great condition, got the car in less than 4 hours with no problems. ????????
reviews

Debra Wheeler

July 19, 2020
reviews

Della Burks

February 24, 2018
Very friendly and prompt service. Awesome prices. And very easy applications. I highly recommend.
reviews

Delonte'

January 08, 2019
Purchasing a car here was pretty quick and easy. I had a lot of help choosing which car I wanted to buy. I decided to buy the BMW I currently have and its been great thus far.
reviews

Diana Rubio

April 04, 2018
This is a very good place to do buy here pay here tbey are willing to work with you and help you along the way
reviews

Digna Mercedes Rodriguez

March 21, 2019
reviews

Dimitri Luck

October 25, 2019
reviews

Diony Delacruz

July 21, 2017
I brought my 3 series BMW at Woodbridge Auto Sales. It's an amazing car to be honest but my stay at Woodbridge auto was just as great. I felt welcomed and enjoyed my stay. John and Lilly from the front desk treated me great while I was purchasing my vehicle.
reviews

Dominyque Wray

March 03, 2016
Best car dealership ever! The whole team was such a huge help. They're not just worried about numbers and selling vehicles. They actually care about you as a person. I couldn't have asked for a better group of professionals to purchase my vehicle from!
reviews

Donni Fulghum

February 14, 2021
I bought a 2010 Ford Escape from Woodbridge Auto Sales. The vehicle is in excellent condition, and I had a wonderful experience with the sales team. Jose helped me secure financing(my credit is less than stellar). Lily assisted with the paperwork and the test drive, and Holly made sure I knew that I could always come back in the future for service, and that I would always have a good rate. I have a lot of respect for this business and the employees who run it. They made sure I knew the ins-and-outs of the process, were patient and hospitable, and I felt confident driving away knowing I had a good deal. I will definitely be back! Thank you again Woodbridge Auto Sales!
reviews

Dwayne Nurse

December 02, 2019
If they have what your looking for I definitely recommend you go check them out. Everyone at Woodbridge Auto Sales was helpful. No pressure. Purchase was quick and easy.
reviews

Dwight Sills

March 12, 2016
As a 1st- time car putchaser, Woodbridge auto sales has been awsome, friendly, and convinent experience! I would recommend them to all of my friends!
reviews

Edu U

January 11, 2019
reviews

Edwin Moya

January 03, 2019
(Translated by Google) Very good service Marilou and Lili are very kind I recommend you all (Original) Muy buen servicio Marilou y Lili son muy amables les recomiendo a todos
reviews

Elie Nasr

June 06, 2017
I very much enjoyed their service to purchase a new vehicle with reliable and professional service and an attractive price thank you!!!
reviews

Elizabeth Gardner

June 06, 2017
I've purchased 3 (three) SUVs from Woodbridge Auto Sales and couldn't be happier with them. The staff is honest, helpful, professional and very friendly. They stand behind their vehicles and go above and beyond to make sure customers are happy with their purchase! Buying a used vehicle is always a gamble but not at Woodbridge Auto Sales!
reviews

Emmanuel Nayan

November 24, 2020
Karla was Awesome in helping me purchase my very first Cargo Van for my new business. She made the process quick and easy. Thank you Karla
reviews

Ena Ruth,Carlos, Monci

January 22, 2020
reviews

Eric Gray

February 25, 2018
reviews

Eric Wright

July 17, 2017
these guys are amazing freaking love them good vibes and they work with you so thankful i went to them for my first car!!
reviews

Erick Garcia

August 25, 2020
Its was very fine experience
reviews

Erick Hernandez

August 11, 2020
reviews

Estefani Luna

March 12, 2018
reviews

Fatima Sesay

August 15, 2019
reviews

Flavia Velasquez

November 19, 2018
reviews

flor Arias

April 16, 2019
I had an amazing experience here Karla was very helpful I told her by budget, what I was looking for and she gave me a couple of options I was able to test drive the car that same day and I walk out with a beautiful SUV.
reviews

franciliiooo

July 02, 2018
I went in to get information on cars for sale and what they had, Karla helped me out right away. She was very friendly, knowledgeable, and treated me like a valuable customer. She was very professional.
reviews

Gabriel Medina Monterrosa

June 11, 2019
reviews

Gabriela Velasquez

November 22, 2020
Excellent costumer service, Karla is really helpful help me buy my new car. Recommend if you are a first buyer.!!
reviews

Gaby Aguilar

January 16, 2021
(Translated by Google) I liked the attention Miss Karla gave me at Auto Sales of Woodbridge Virginia. (Original) Me gustó la atención que me dió la señorita Karla en Auto Sales de Woodbridge Virginia.
reviews

Garrett Jones

February 27, 2019
Easy service and straight forward answers.
reviews

Genesis Barrientos

September 07, 2020
I bought my new car a couple weeks ago from Woodbridge Auto Sales, I’m very happy with my purchase, the people there is very friendly, excellent customer service, I highly recommend this place.
reviews

Georgette ydoihavetodisplaymyname

April 11, 2017
What a pleasant group of people! I accompanied my daughter to check out cars. They hid nothing and were more than willing to have us check under the hood etc. Everything was in writing, nice and clear. No surprises. Definitely recommend them.
reviews

glozell green JR

April 27, 2016
I do not recommend going here to purchase a car. I am extremely disappointed. Less than 60 days of purchase my car breaks down. I had to replace engine, alteator, etc... so basically they sold me a lemon, just horrible. I called them to at least have them pay half for the engine and labor and they refused. Don't waste your time or money!
reviews

Grace Robinson

May 15, 2019
Woodbridge Auto Used Cars Excellent Customer Service Outstanding And Resourceful Dependable Thanks For your CONTINUED Reliability!!
reviews

Greg Spann

December 29, 2017
To Whom See These Presents: Greetings! From the phone call to driving off the lot, I had an awesome experience with Woodbridge Auto Sales. I purchased an 05 Mercury Grand Marquis with only 41k miles. This is a clean ride and a smooth ride. They were able to get me financed and my credit has more issues than Time Magazine. The big dealers made me feel like a number and I had to be perfect to purchase a vehicle from them. Not Here. I’m riding clean and in a safe vehicle with a payment that I can afford. I will be buying my next vehicle from them in the near future. Miss Lily, Carla, and Mary Lou were the bomb.
reviews

Gregory Jackson

November 25, 2020
Karla was very helpful and she truly knows her job and position as a sales lady and I will refer her to anyone to buy a car, and I have been buying cars for 30 years and the service was top notch.
reviews

Habiba BAHRI

October 22, 2019
reviews

Heather Grinkley

November 16, 2018
Just bought a car from here from Lily! She was very helpful and patient. I appreciate all the help! Great service!
reviews

heriberto Colon Luna

December 07, 2019
reviews

Heriberto Ortiz

January 28, 2020
Woodbridge auto sales is a very great dealer they made my experience buying my honda pilot a very smooth and pleasant everything Karla told me on the phone was exactly when i arrive at dealer will do business again with Karla again Thank you Woodbridge auto sales
reviews

Holly Dale

June 10, 2017
Awesome buying experience! Knowledgeable and courteous staff! We bought a Chevrolet Silverado from here and love it! We will definitely be a retu customer when we need a vehicle again!!
reviews

Howard Jordan

January 10, 2020
Very helpful and patient! Everyone was helpful here and Karla gave awesome customer service!!! Give them a call!!!! Thank you guys for a great experience!!!!
reviews

It's My Life

October 11, 2018
reviews

Jacob Danquah

September 11, 2018
Amazing staff and great service, lily and karla went above and beyond to make sure I get the car i want and good car payment. I'm very happy with my new car.
reviews

Jacqueline

July 17, 2017
I went to this dealer per my cousins recommendation. Upon arrival, I was originally interested in another vehicle. I test drove it and John was up front and honest about there being something wrong with the vehicle I had chose. He let me walk around and choose whichever vehicle i wanted. All vehicles are clean, inside and out, with no known mechanical issues and if there is a mechanical issue, they will tell you. It was very fast. I was in and out of there within an hour and a half (test drive, paper work, insurance, etc.) way faster than a traditional dealer. And the best part, they didn't touch my credit. I got to choose the vehicle of my choice, put down a deposit and not have to worry about it having an impact on my credit. I highly recommend Woodbridge Auto Sales. You won't be disappointed!
reviews

Jae Lee

October 15, 2017
Great place! Very kind and flexible employees. I got one of my dream cars from this lot. Check them out
reviews

Jai Cribbs

December 12, 2020
reviews

jailene cabrera vasquez

October 18, 2019
Lily was amazing, I came in with no credit and she managed to finance a car for me, the day before I had came in with a broken car and I went back today and came out with a brand new car. She was very patient with me and my step dad.
reviews

James Cherry

October 03, 2018
Great Quality Great Serves Great Staff A*
reviews

Jamison hilliard

December 02, 2017
Very nice and polite sales team and management. Huge selection of cars with reasonable down payments. I definitely would go back to buy another vehicle.
reviews

Jasmine Borrero

March 05, 2018
Great customer service & lily is a great sales person
reviews

Jason D

January 19, 2019
Saw a car on cargurus spoke to a guy named Leo said he could get me into a car with a low down payment. The price listed was then jacked up. Stay away from the buy here pay here they try to put you into youll end up paying double. He then explained he could knockoff some fees i had never even heard of on a used car such as a pre delivery fee and a recon fee. Went and got a car down the street instead.
reviews

Jason Woodbury

July 13, 2018
reviews

javier ruiz

July 14, 2016
reviews

javier torres

January 08, 2019
reviews

Jay Money

August 11, 2018
This was an absolutely amazing car buying experience! the staff was amazing, professional and I was in and out within 2 hours!!! Make sure you reach out to them they will definitely take care of you!!!!!
reviews

Jazztin D Greenfield

August 25, 2018
Great people very helpful an will work with you on the prices!!!!
reviews

Jeffrey Ayestas

February 05, 2020
Karla helped me find something that I liked and helped out in getting everything fix so I could drive the car off the lot that same day! Super friendly and very helpful I recommend anyone looking for a car to go here!
reviews

Jennifer Holcombe

May 22, 2020
I love Woodbridge auto sales. I had very little money to put down on a vehicle, they understood and worked with me. The envirement was very possative vibes. Everyone at this location was very helpful. I found a vehicle I liked and test drove it with no hassle. I Decided on a car and the paper work and payment was very fast to process. They really made the process of buying a vehicle alot less stressfull!!!! Thank you Woodbridge Auto sales!!
reviews

jeremiah carter

April 28, 2018
reviews

Jim Daniels

July 04, 2019
reviews

Jimmy Moran

February 20, 2020
Excellent service I will recommend this place for anybody. Lily was so helpful...
reviews

Joana Pereira

December 10, 2020
I have a good experience with this company and thanks to José that was very helpful and very nice.
reviews

john capay

April 05, 2019
Nice
reviews

John Girard

January 06, 2021
Karla service was outstanding.she did an awesome job
reviews

john titus

June 19, 2018
I avoid car salesman like the plague. But the car I found was as advertise and Leo was willing to work on the price. Overall it was actually a pleasant experience.
reviews

Johnny Hunyady

July 19, 2020
reviews

Johny Castro

September 09, 2020
reviews

Jonatan Vasquez

June 22, 2017
There are good cars but expensive.
reviews

Jonathan Alvarado

June 06, 2017
I purchase a 2006 kia rio from this dealer great car good deal and great customer service jhon and lili they were really frendly and helpfull
reviews

jonte smith

March 31, 2018
reviews

Joseph DeLoatch

December 04, 2017
Excellent customer service...Lily and Karla were very helpful and friendly...but most of all took care of business. I recommend Woodbridge Auto Sales!!!
reviews

Joseph Moura

December 07, 2018
reviews

Joseph Ridley-Smith

August 07, 2017
This place has done it again this will be my third vehicle from this place and every single time I come here I receive excellent service and not just from sales but even the owner himself showed tremendous care about my needs and what I needed to get into a newer vehicle. I want to personally thank Lily one of the sales staff members and Ms. Mary for again re assuring me everything would be ok. If your looking for a vehicle I give 100 plus percent to this dealership GREAT JOB WOODBRIDGE AUTO SALES.
reviews

Josué Sousa

December 10, 2020
It is a very welcoming place, Jose he always available to help, he will do everything to you get satisfied with the buy.
reviews

Juan Torres

January 05, 2018
(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the services that I offer, I like the attention they give me, I am happy with everything, thank you very much (Original) Estoy muy bien contento con los servicios que obrece me gusta mucho la atención que me dan estoy contento con todo mucha gracias
reviews

Julian Davidson

February 27, 2019
Very Kind And Cooperative, friendly environment and helped us make the right choice on buying a car.
reviews

Julie Sorto

January 08, 2018
Wonderful service, payments are comfortable... really recommend this dealer!
reviews

Julio Murillo

June 06, 2019
reviews

Julius Wamey

November 18, 2017
This dealer is an honest and reliable guy. I’ve bought two vehicles from him already and they were both in great shape to begin with. He then told me everything that might need work and an estimate of cost. It helps that there’s a mechanic on site who can fix most problems. I’d gladly recommend Chad’s Woodbridge Auto Sales to all my friends and relatives. Julius
reviews

Just Dav

July 03, 2018
Excellent customer service. Lilly and Leo they are the best. My first time buying car and they made me feel like family. I love my new car. I will surely recommend this place.
reviews

Kamara Calhoun

May 17, 2020
I been searching for in house financing and found the real deal they were so sweet and the experience was hassle free and pleasant. And the warranty made me feel even more secure in purchase my vehicle I have already referred so many ppl. Thank you!
reviews

Keisha Franklin

May 21, 2018
My experience in purchasing a vechile was awesome! Chad, Leo and their team was AMAZING from start to finish! Never have I had an easy and pleasant experience in purchasing a car like I did with them. I would recommend you come to Woodbringe Auto Sales and see for yourself. Traci and Keisha
reviews

Keisha Joy

May 12, 2019
reviews

Kennetra Gray

May 01, 2020
reviews

Kenyatta Scott

October 24, 2020
Customer service was great , I would definitely recommend this place
reviews

Khalid Mohammed

March 10, 2018
reviews

Khiry Lee

February 23, 2018
Great service, work with me to assure I walked off the lot satisfied with my purchase. Would highly recommend anyone who wants CarFax on their car hunt to check them out ????????
reviews

Kyle Knight

February 28, 2018
Great dealership, very willing to negotiate! Nice helpful people! Nothing bad to say, even offered to fix anything that goes wrong.
reviews

L Nar

May 18, 2019
I would definitely recommend Woodbridge Auto sales. Came all the way from Maryland. Holly helped me get a car that fits my budget and she was very nice and very informative. I will definitely refer here. Thank you Woodbridge auto sales!!!!!!!
reviews

Laresha Carter

April 09, 2017
They were helpful at first then tut into crooks . dont go here
reviews

Larry Hamn

December 29, 2017
reviews

Larry Nicholson

November 12, 2020
The people who work there are very friendly,and they will do everything they can to help you get the car you are looking for... It don't get any better, that's for real !!!
reviews

Latasha Saunders

January 12, 2018
reviews

Lawrence Bell

May 22, 2020
We were completely satisfied with how easy Lilly made our buying experience little money down for a Great truck thanks to Lilly and Woodbridge Auto sales
reviews

Lenny Mejia

July 14, 2019
reviews

Leo Molina

June 06, 2017
i bought a 06 BMW last year it was a good deal car is perfect I'm very happy with this place they have the best customer service and very good deals I definitely recommend this dealer to everyone.
reviews

Leon Butler

November 19, 2017
I love everything about Woodbridge Auto sales
reviews

leslee david

January 31, 2019
Amazing customer service and sales staff. Courteous and knowledgeable. Helpful and experienced. Will recommend to my family and friends.
reviews

Letisha Scott

December 18, 2020
The service was great Jose Diaz IS THE BEST HANDS DOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
reviews

Letitia Taylor

July 28, 2017
Thanks to the incredible staff. My experience here was awesome. Chad is the best!!!!
reviews

Lexie Lock

July 17, 2017
The staff is very friendly and they have a wide selection of vehicles. If you ever run in to any problems just let them know and they will work with you every step of they way. If I ever need another car I will definitely go to Woodbridge Auto Sales again.
reviews

Lili Acosta

September 09, 2020
Lily was so helpful and very understanding not to mentioned how patient she was with my family. We bought two vehicles with her my mothers and mine both very satisfactory experiences.
reviews

Lillian Arma

September 10, 2018
Wonderful people and great experience, the staff was patient with us and answered all our questions and finish the deal with a smile.i love my new car
reviews

Lis Yates

September 13, 2019
Lily and Marylou were super helpful and walked me through the process even though I went with financing through my credit union. All around fast and pleasant. They were receptive and not pushy about haggling and accepted my offer below the asking price that brought it in ling with the KBB value of the van. Thanks again!
reviews

Louissaint Stanley

August 05, 2017
Yu got to see for yur self
reviews

lucy Bonilla

August 26, 2018
I highly don’t recommend this dealership. The service was poor. The vehicle aren’t expected before selling . The lack communication is horrible . I have received two car from this dealership and each car had a grand total of problems that left stranded me .
reviews

Luis Martinez

October 05, 2018
Love working with Karla, shes great and down to earth.! Highly recomend this girl. Woodbridge Auto Sales, i've bought 2 cars from and no regrets.!
reviews

Maile Daniels

April 23, 2018
reviews

Manuel Artiles

December 24, 2019
Woodbridge auto sales has a great selection of vehicles. The staff there was very helpful. Karla, my salesperson was great. She had the ready when I arrived. She walked me through the whole process. We were very happy with the car, we purchased.
reviews

marc indig

March 21, 2020
ive been to 15 car dealerships for the past 6 months, i cant get approved due to ive been doing rideshare as a main source of income, i came to woodbridge auto sales and in by the time i got there they already have a bank approve me and in just an hour and half everything is done. may sales person karla, you are the mvp!! all the guys are very nice and they even told me to bring the car one free oil change! thank you guys! this means a lot to me and my business that is about to open.
reviews

Marcus Dandridge

November 17, 2018
Bought a car and they had excellent customer service
reviews

Marcus Grant

July 07, 2018
I would recommend, No I would demand for anyone looking for a great used car or truck to come to Woodbridge Auto Sale. The cars are great and prices are unbelievable. It's my second vehicle I bought from Woodbridge Auto Sales and again I'm very satisfied. Ask for Lilly, she's excellent at what she does. Customer for life.
reviews

Marcus Jones

March 16, 2018
reviews

Marcus Roberts

June 08, 2019
I came in looking for a compact SUV or Car and Lily was very helpful. She was knowledgeable about all the cars on the lot and was able to direct me to what I needed. I'd definitely recommend to anyone to come here first when looking for a car. Their entire staff was personable and approachable. In a matter of a few minutes they'll make you feel welcomed. Awesome service!
reviews

mari wagley

September 03, 2018
Best car dealer ever. Third car purchased! Very nice sales staff. Dependable cars at great prices.
reviews

Maria Amaya

March 12, 2018
reviews

Mariangeli Rodriguez

March 31, 2020
reviews

Mariela Sanchez

June 19, 2019
I would recommend Woodbridge auto sale to any costumer to get the best vehicles and have friendly and honest owners. For more info about Woodbridge auto sale Email me fireprotection229@gmail.com
reviews

Maritza Powers

January 17, 2017
Had to purchase 2 company vans, I was able to go there and get 2 vans that are in great shape and a great price. The employee's are friendly and understanding of your needs. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle for a great price to go here.
reviews

Mark Watson

July 02, 2019
reviews

Markayel Orelus

January 19, 2019
Got my car here, pleasant experience!
reviews

marlenny fortunato

December 21, 2019
Great service definitely recommend them. They are over 5 stars Karla is the best!!!
reviews

Martin Jaimez

June 25, 2017
reviews

Matt Atneosen

September 21, 2019
They were very straightforward and helpful with making sure the vehicle was in good condition before taking it off the lot.
reviews

Medina Taher

January 19, 2019
Woodbridge Auto Sales helped me find the perfect car for my budget. Super friendly and helpful.
reviews

melissa cooper

May 07, 2018
Best Car buying experience. Quick and easy and the customer service is excellent.
reviews

Melvin Vasquez

November 15, 2020
(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service I recommend it number one in the area (Original) Excelente atención al cliente lo recomiendo número uno en el área
reviews

Mi Sueño Mi Mariavictoria

November 06, 2019
Karla very patient with customers.
reviews

Michael Garcia

September 07, 2019
I've bought a suv from here close to 3 months ago. Within a week I was back due to a bad transmission while it was fixed I was stuck without a truck. One week later my differential broke while in traffic! I then was stuck for a week without a truck mind you the only reason it was getting fixed was due to a warranty I bought extra which they charge you a 200 deductible every time. To make matters worse I had to argue my point to a extreme level to get them to make a warranty claim which costs them nothing and not to charge me thousands of dollars only weeks after buying the car. Now today I walk out and there is yet another puddle of transmission fluid under my truck...btw they only get good reviews because they bribe you by giving you a free oil change if you leave a positive review within 48hrs of buying vehicle...I wish I could peruse a lemon law
reviews

Michael Moore

January 22, 2019
My experience with this dealership was just a great experience. Great customer service. Easy to deal with, I would highly recommend anybody who want a good car or truck with minimal hassle to none. Great job you guys!
reviews

Michael Rodriguez

July 03, 2018
reviews

Michelle Arvelo

February 25, 2019
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly... I got a great deal on a really good car.
reviews

Michelle P

October 16, 2017
Thank you Lillie and Mary Lou for your honesty, dedication and patience. I Love My Kia Soul!!
reviews

Mike Smith

December 28, 2018
reviews

Miledy Noa

December 29, 2020
(Translated by Google) I loved the very efficient treatment and good service Karla ATTENDED ME IS VERY KIND AND EXCELLENT PERSON AND VERY SERVICE! ???? !! I FEEL THANKFUL! GRATEFUL !! I felt happy THANK YOU. (Original) Me encanto el trato muy eficiente y buen servicio karla ME ATENDIO ES MUY AMABLE Y EXCELENTE PERSONA Y MUY SERVICIAL !????!! ME SIENTO AGRANDEMENTE !AGRADECIDA !!ME Senti feliz GRACIAS .
reviews

MIMA MAW

April 29, 2015
Salesman was rude. Car was a lemon. It had a ton of problems. They covered it up by resetting the computer. Wouldn't retu calls. Crooks.
reviews

Monique Hill

October 03, 2017
reviews

mustangsut

January 30, 2021
Worked with me and I left with a nice car great customer service and great employees all around! Jose will make sure you leave with the car you desire!
reviews

My Tech Mobile Auto Glass

February 15, 2018
Outstanding car dealership! We've bought two vehicles from Woodbridge Auto Sales and I've been very happy with the car and van we purchased, the entire staff is amazing and they truly stand behind every car they sale. I definitely refer family and friends and anyone looking for an honest car dealership too check out Woodbridge Auto Sales!
reviews

Nadia Torres

September 27, 2018
I had an excellent costumer service from the beginning to the end of my purchase. Lily, Karla and Marylou ( I hope I'm not misspelling it) were the more nicest people to deal with. This is my first car under my name and I never thought it would be so easy to get a car. Now I'm going to enjoy it. I love my car. Thank you so much. I will be sending for sure costumers your way. ????????????????
reviews

Nardia Rochestet

August 20, 2016
I had a very good experience with Woodbridge Auto Sales, being new to the area and needed a car as quickly as possible this was the best place to go as they were very helpful. The customer service was excellent and I felt safe with them.
reviews

natasha gillespie

October 03, 2018
Woodbridge Auto sales was amazing purchasing a car for our daughter was awesome there was many cars in the price range that we was looking for, Lily & Maryloue help the purchasing process become a memorable one for our daughter!... Thank you all so much!! A1 service!
reviews

Nee Moore

December 16, 2017
Very nice people, and extremely helpful. Works with you, and very understanding. I definitely would recommend for people to go here. Good upkeep with their cars.
reviews

NH S

November 16, 2018
Leo, And the staff were Awesome!!! The dealership is honest and take pride in the vehicles they sell you. Staff is very accommodating and I LOVE my vehicle I purchased. I would definitely recommend this location and Leo!!!
reviews

Nick Wager

February 10, 2019
Easy to work with.
reviews

Nicole Franklin

May 27, 2020
I love that they aren't just worried about running your credit but they're really just there to make sure you receive great service and a wonderful vehicle! Me my husband and our kids were looking for a family vehicle and we found it right here ! we were in and out quickly and they even washed our car before we drove off the lot! I will be recommending Woodbridge auto sales to all my friends looking for a vehicle! Great people, great service, and great cars at an affordable price!
reviews

Nicole Porter

January 26, 2021
reviews

Nidia Yadira

November 29, 2018
(Translated by Google) Very good servisio prenten by lili very friendly staff selo recommend (Original) Muy buen servisio prenten por lili personal muy amable selo recomiendo
reviews

Nisey Mackall

August 25, 2018
This place is awesome...they are very professional and the deal goes extremely smooth
reviews

nomad monk

April 27, 2019
reviews

patti thomas

January 25, 2021
reviews

paul Kiige

December 09, 2020
Probably the best used car dealership in Woodbridge. Just ask for Jose Diaz and you will be all set. I was impressed by his unmatched customer service. He even served me Lunch. Above all, I got the best deal ever on a low mileage Chevy Tahoe. I would give Jose a 10 ????.
reviews

Pedro Espinoza

June 30, 2019
(Translated by Google) ? Excellent (Original) ? Excelente
reviews

Rachael Holmes

October 05, 2018
reviews

Rachel

July 17, 2017
I got the car at the end of January "17, a few months in The car already needs the axles, suspension, the rack an pinion, and brakes replaced and the check engine light is on. They clearly have no problem with selling you a messed up car. The day we test drove the car there was a squeaking coming from the back of the car, the guy just said it was the licenses plate they stick on to test drive, but it's the suspension. They never contacted me when my title was ready and at that they spelt my name wrong on the paper work when they had my drivers licenses in their hand to copy from.
reviews

Rasha Hatab

January 30, 2016
I can't say enough positive things about this dealership. They went above and beyond to make sure that I walked out satisfied. They even helped me shop for insurance rates (completely above and beyond the call of duty). They gave me a great car for an incredible price. I got it checked out by our family mechanic and he told me it was a steal! I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal and amazing customer service! Big shout out to Mack for staying after hours to help us finalize insurance details. I will be recommending this dealership to all my friends and family!
reviews

Rebecca Broyhill

July 01, 2017
Woodbridge auto sales is amazing. They all made my buying experience an amazing one. Making my payments is as easy as texting if I'm busy at work they work with my pay schedule to ensure payments are there on time :)
reviews

Reyna A

July 02, 2018
Great customer service, very friendly and helpful staff, great quality vehicles. Definitely recommend Woodbridge Auto sales for your next vehicle purchase.
reviews

Reynaldo Rivas

April 03, 2019
reviews

Ricardo Burga

October 21, 2019
reviews

Ricardo Garcia

November 29, 2019
reviews

richard adams

October 01, 2020
They the best love there customer service Everyone there's very pleasant if I had to buy another car from them????????????
reviews

Richard Jenkins

April 20, 2018
Great people and awesome service had exactly what I was looking for and cant wait to do business again
reviews

Rissi Laleye Orrigo

January 22, 2020
Honest people and a very straight forward teansaction.
reviews

Robin Greenfield

August 25, 2018
Good customer services. Yes I will recommend this place.
reviews

Rodell Wren

February 13, 2021
So I was riding by and I saw a White Chevy Camaro...I went in and saw Jose and 2 days later I was pulling off I my new Rally Sport!! Go see my man Jose if u trying to ride like me ????
reviews

Rodney Gray

May 21, 2018
reviews

Rolando Abrego

February 25, 2019
I was looking for a reliable work van and came across Woodbridge auto sales , there prices were lot cheaper than other dealers and there customer service was excellen. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone.
reviews

ronald

August 21, 2020
Excellent service. Jose. Lily and Karla are the Best. I recommend this dealer.
reviews

Roni Asmar

September 28, 2017
reviews

Ronnie Dunn

November 28, 2018
I bought a nice ranger good people fair price good service id go back again
reviews

rosa flores

September 28, 2018
We purchased our New truck here, great service and Amazing prices. We are very happy
reviews

Rosa Mejia

February 24, 2016
SUCH AN AWESOME DEALER SHIP THEY TREATED MY HUSBAND AND I IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER THAT WE WERE SATISFIED WITH.....THANK U GUYS......
reviews

RosyRed

March 20, 2018
Awesome service and they really take care of there vehicles before you buy would recommend to anyone. My husband and I will purchase our next vehicle here.
reviews

Roxana Pineda

April 10, 2018
reviews

Rym Faddoul

October 29, 2019
I found my car in less than an hour, had the paper work done with the help of their amazing team withing 48 hours! Felt very comfortable dealing with them. Everything was crystal clear.
reviews

Sade Armstrong

April 01, 2019
Walked in and walked out with a car!!!
reviews

Saga Ibrahim

May 28, 2019
reviews

sam rashid

June 06, 2020
reviews

Samael Cruz

January 16, 2020
reviews

Sammy G NANA

September 10, 2018
Best customer service in the area , we came here and Lily helped us with our purchase. We are very happy with our new Mercedes Benz
reviews

Samuel Colon

July 10, 2020
I have a great experice they help me i lot they Great people work there
reviews

sara Perez

October 06, 2018
The service was amazing everyone was friendly and kind. Thank you my daughter got the car she wanted .
reviews

Seth Boniewicz

April 17, 2019
I had the pleasure of speaking to Karla while I was there, and she was incredibly polite and professional. She made the whole experience awesome, and I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a car. It was super easy, and they had a good selection of cars.
reviews

Shanique Pringle

May 26, 2018
From the very beginning Woodbridge Auto Sales was there to help. Chad, Leo and the rest of the staff were friendly, and helpful. I tested many of the cars and they never rushed me or got annoyed. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. The process is quick and easy. Thanks Woodbridge Auto Sales!!
reviews

Shannon Warren

February 27, 2018
Best shopping experience I’ve had , specially for a vehicle. The sales representatives we’re perfect, made you feel like family. Overall very satisfied and would recommend them every chance I get !!
reviews

Shantell Gutrick

February 22, 2020
Lily was amazing and worked with us to quickly to make our purchase. My parents actually purchased my very first car from Woodbridge Auto, and so I felt confident in purchasing another vehicle from them.
reviews

Sharon Copeland

February 24, 2018
This is a great place to purchase a vehicle! Very professional, very helpful. I will definitely send my family and friends here!
reviews

Sharron Sutton

October 19, 2017
Very friendly environment, family oriented, I've had a wonderful experience thus far and the staff is amazing. I would highly recommend my friends and family to this establishment LiLi the car sales lady was very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. I look forward to purchasing my next vehicle from them, I'm loving my Acura.
reviews

Sheila Henderson

July 31, 2018
reviews

skooby guzman

July 25, 2018
I recently purchased a 08 Dodge ram really like the truck but once I got it home I noticed that I have a brand new safety inspection sticker. And the truck had no emergency break one fog light was out the third break light was out and the tag light was out with all these things wrong how do you pass safety inspection one thing I an say is that the people are nice cut car quality I would not recommend them to nobody
reviews

Sonia Johnson

September 14, 2019
reviews

Spanish With Andrews Páez

December 09, 2017
The staff really helped me to make the right choice. I have 4 months with the car, went to Ohio and came back and it still runs perfectly. Very happy with this service.
reviews

Stephanie Harris

July 04, 2017
reviews

Stephen Biedzynski

July 12, 2020
reviews

stephen Powers

May 26, 2018
Good friendly honest people. Need a good car or truck good place to start.
reviews

Stevo W

November 18, 2017
reviews

swErv In

July 28, 2020
Recently purchased an 03 Ranger pickup from this dealership. They have a no pressure approach of handing you the keys to look around, which was nice. The salesperson was not a huge help on vehicle knowledge. They did not offer or have a carfax report. Three weeks later and I have found only minor service work one would expect from a used vehicle with its age and mileage. My conces begin with pricing and how I believe the sales person and possibly the ownership is involved in dishonest and arbitrary fees, not to mention admitting to overcharging me even after I got a “discount”. The original price I was quoted for the vehicle was 900 dollars over the list price, in what the salesperson called dealer fees. We came to a middle ground on these fees which was approximately 250 dollars less. This was no problem, I was still within budget. Three weeks after purchase I get a call about picking up the title (registering out of state). The lady calling me says she cannot schedule a dmv appointment due to the pandemic until November but I can come get the title. She is unaware I am registering the vehicle in dc because the salesperson charged me for Virginia taxes and registration. When I go to pick up the title I get a 330 dollar check and she acknowledges that I was still charged a full dealer fee, which was supposed to be discounted by 250 dollars? So the way I see it, that 250 dollars that was also attached to the original asking amount was for what? It wasn’t a discount, it wasn’t part of the processing fees that I still paid in full, it wasn’t part of the price of the car which according to my new sales documents shows no discount either. By my math I was still charged almost 400 dollars (after the 330 refund) for processing what? The only “processing” that happened was me signing the traded in title of the previous owner and signing a sales agreement, three weeks after purchase and after a second hour long jouey there. Because my truck runs and I enjoy it I would say that a buyer should simply be wary and ask to see in detail how they got the total they did. In the future I will probably consider taking my business to somewhere a bit more forthcoming.
reviews

Sylva Nasr

March 17, 2020
reviews

Tammy Laursen

April 21, 2018
Very pleased with service here. The entire experience was fantstic. Great customer service. They made this a very easy process when no one else would help out when we were in need of a vehicle. I would definitely be a retu customer on my next vehicle. Thankyou woodbridge auto sales from another happy customer
reviews

tasha walters

January 31, 2019
Lily and Leo are exceptional!! I would scream them from the roof tops!
reviews

Terence Bridgett

May 25, 2020
Came in looking for a family vehicle, someone came out and answered all my questions about a few specific mini vans. With that information, the next day, i was ready to pick, test drive and buy all thanks to Jose. He really made the process easy and even after purchasing the fuel pump went as soon as i brought it home. Jose and his team talked it over, picked the van up and got to work on it. Had it back to me the next day! Awesome people and awesome service i appreciate yall!
reviews

Terrance Silver

January 25, 2019
reviews

Terry Albritton

August 15, 2020
The service was the worst i have ever had. They had a car on the lot with a rusted fuel line. They knew it was bad yet they sold it to me for 6,600 + and said nothing. Gas began to leak from the line like a running water fountain while i was on 95 north. One spark and the car would have gone up into flames. I can only thank God i made it to a gas station. DON'T BYE FROM THEM. I had to spend another 500.00 to completely fix the problem.
reviews

Thomas Lawrence

October 23, 2018
Had a wonderful experience with the staff, they were upfront with no nonsense, took 30min to buy my car (including test driving). this place is perfect if you plan on buying cash!
reviews

Thomas Richardson

November 28, 2018
Best customer service i ever had, came in here and right of way was greeted with a happy smile and they went above and beyond to make sure i get the car i wanted and low monthly payment. I reccomend this place for everyone !! Thank you Woodbridge auto sales.
reviews

tiaana valentine

March 16, 2020
The customer service is wonderful. They've got great deals and really care about getting you on the road. Definitely recommend this place!
reviews

Tiara Pardlow

March 20, 2018
I had a great experience with miss Lee Lee she is the best... she fast with each and everything and u will be in and out...this is my second car from Woodbridge and they both drive good...
reviews

Tiffani Lee

March 22, 2018
My experience at Woodbridge Auto Sales was excellent. Everyone was very professional and they have quality used vehicles on the lot. I highly recommend Woodbridge Auto Sales when you are in the market to purchase a car. Tell Ms. Lily I sent you. ????
reviews

Tiffany Herring

March 06, 2020
This place was wonderful. Let me tell you I have had a HORRIBLE TIME with dealerships. Everyone lying saying they have inhouse financing. This place truly does. They do ask for half down and you have to pay the vehicle off within 2 years. I'll finish this review by saying they are extremely honest and there is no hassle. Lily was our sales rep, we test drove one vehicle and it seemed like something was wrong with differential because it was slipping. Before myself or my husband even spoke she said "ugh oh" and didn't try to fake us out by saying nothing was wrong. It was 20 minutes prior to their closing and she still allowed us to test drive another vehicle, which was the one we bought. She also worked to ensure it stayed within our price range. Check their website, if you appreciate my honest review and happen to go there letting them know I sent you and ask for lily (it will help me out a little???? so I can justify spending more on my babies....ladies you know how it is!!!)
reviews

tonishia patterson

July 13, 2019
The staff was wonderful, Lilly was lots of fun and helpful, along with Holly and Carla. They provided me with all needed information, they were honest and very helpful. I will be recommending others here!!
reviews

tonya

June 10, 2019
reviews

Torrie Smith

October 04, 2017
Great used vehicles and great customer service! Lily did a phenominal job helping me choose the right vehicle for myself and my family. If I'm having an issue with my vehicle, the team at Woodbridge Auto Sales do their absolute best to try to resolve the issue. Overall I would defiantly recommend them to anyone who needs a reliable vehicle for an affordable price with a low down payment and no credit check!
reviews

Tyrell Faine

May 18, 2019
My girlfriend Jumohny brought her 2010 Kia Soul with Holly and she was a pleasure to work with and extremely informative! Thank you ???????? Holly and Woodbridge auto
reviews

Vanessa Amaya

July 03, 2018
This was an excellent experience for me as it was my first time buying a vehicle. Lilly was very thorough and answered all of my questions and within 45 mins I was walking out with the perfect car! Thank you so so much for making this as easy as you all did for me. Excellent service and will definitely be recommending your services!
reviews

Vega Brian

October 02, 2018
reviews

Vera Tangiri

September 01, 2019
reviews

Veronica Newton

January 20, 2018
Good Experience. Love Mary Lou..
reviews

Vivian Hughes

August 12, 2019
Some minor issues but so far they have been very willing to correct the problems. If the service continues I will definitely refer others.to them. Everyone is very friendly
reviews

w vivas

November 29, 2014
no many , no problem this the place to go !!!! for used cars
reviews

Walter Beltran

May 18, 2019
(Translated by Google) Very good attention .... very kind .... they helped me .. throughout the process .... and very comfortable prices ... (Original) Muy buena atencion....muy amables....me ayudaron..en todo el proceso....y precios muy comodos...
reviews

Walther Diaz

November 06, 2018
(Translated by Google) Today I bought my truck and it was good service and attention given to me (Original) Hoy compré mi troca y fue un buen servicio y atención que me dieron
reviews

Wendy Carolina Aviles

June 05, 2020
reviews

Wenndy Sanchez

March 05, 2020
The entire process was professional, legitimate, and quick. Karla was very helpful and friendly.
reviews

William Coates

February 03, 2013
reviews

Wilson Kumi

January 08, 2019
Good service, very nice people and very professional
reviews

Woodbridge Auto

April 07, 2016
I really like Woodbridge Auto Sales. I was in the market for a car for my son and wanted something that was'nt too expensive but still ran good. They had a nice selection of cars and the staff was friendly. I would recommend them. We were in and out in less than an hour. Thanks Woodbridge Auto Sales!!
reviews

yahya khashab

November 05, 2018
reviews

Yanira Ventura

August 14, 2019
reviews

Yesenia Rivas

April 04, 2019
Best car dealership. They worked with us to find exactly what I needed. They were very friendly and knowledgeable about their cars. It was a pretty easy process. I will definitely be back for more cars. Thanks Karla!
reviews

Zak Edington

July 19, 2020
reviews

zulma garmendia

January 16, 2020